Members Only – Officers-Past & Present

2017 Officers
President: Ione Timm  timmi45@gmail.com
Vice President: Sally Bystrom  bystrom2@gmail.com
Treasurer: Kathy Arens  kathysarens@gmail.com
Secretary: Susan Eggenberger  sjeggenberger@gmail.com
Program/Marketing: everyone
Web Site Maintenance: Angela Mazaika  ammazaika@nelson-tel.net

2016 Officers
President: Nancy Zimmerman njzimm1@gmail.com
Vice President: Barb Busch buschbj@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Karen Harris kmharris90@me.com
Co-Secretary: Linda Kuisle lkuisle@gmx.com , Pam Christopherson pamchris@wabasha.net
Program/Marketing: everyone
Web Site Maintenance: Angela Mazaika ammazaika@nelson-tel.net

2015 Officers
President: Mary Mackey Faulkner coachmary7@gmail.com
Vice President: Nancy Zimmerman njzimm1@gmail.com
Treasurer: Barb Busch buschbj@yahoo.com
Secretary: Pam Christopherson pamchris@wabasha.net
Program/Marketing: everyone
Web Committee: Pat Boesel, Judie Sage, Patti Emerson, Carol Krohse  pcboesel@gmail.com

2014 Officers
President: Rheta Stears
Vice President & Greeter: Mary Mackey Faulkner
Treasurer: Barb Busch
Secretary: Carol Krohse & Jan Kasper
Program/Marketing: Donna Richardson with help from Evonne Kreuger
Web Committee: Pat Boesel, Judie Sage, Patti Emerson, Carol Krohse

2013
Co-Presidents: Rheta Stears & Yvonne Krueger
Treasurer: Kathy Arens
Secretary: Jeanie Tentis and Patti Emerson
Program Chair: Irene Schultz
Web Committee: Pat Boesel, Judie Sage, Patti Emerson, Carol Krohse

2012
President: Barb Tentis
Vice President: Gail Schneider
Treasurer: Rheta Stears
Secretary: Pat Boesel & Patti Emerson
Program: Pam Christopherson and Jan Kasper
Web Committee: Pat Boesel, Judie Sage, Patti Emerson, Carol Krohse

2011
Co-Presidents: Barb Busch and Nancy Zimmerman
VP: Barb Tentis
Treasurer: Kathy Arens
Secretary: Sally Neeb
Program: Jan Kasper & Pam Christopherson

2010
President: Pam Christopherson
VP: Barb Bush & Nancy Zimmerman
Treasurer: Kathy Arens
Secretary: Judie Sage
Program: Gail Schneider and Patti Emerson

2009
President Jan Kasper
VP: Pam Christopherson
Treasurer: Vicky Johnson
Secretary: Judie Sage
Program: Gail Schneider and Barb Tentis

2008
President: Gail Schneider
Vice President: Vicky Johnson
Treasurer: Mary Jacoby
Secretary: Judie Sage

2007
President: Gail Schneider
Secretary: Judie Sage

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s